Onra – Long Distance

June 17, 2010

for all the lovers out there, this album is for you.

Long Distance (feat. Olivier DaySoul)

Send Me Your Love

High Hopes (feat. Reggie B)

my comet (originally posted way back Feb 2009, i’m glad to see it find a new home on this album)

here is the full tracklist.  pick this one up, you won’t regret it!

01. Intro
02. My Comet
03. My Mind Is Gone (Ft. Oliver DaySoul)
04. Rock On
05. Sitting Back
06. High Hopes (Ft. Reggie B)
07. Girl
08. Send Me Your Love
09. We Out Buddy (Ft. Satvia)
10. Moving
11. Mechanical
12. Dont Stop
13. The One (ft T3 from Slum Village)
14. Opor8tor
15. Long Distance (Ft. OliverDaySoul)
16. Tape This
17. Track 17
18. To The Beat (Ft. Walter Mecca)
19. Jeeps
20. L.I.A.B.
21. Cherry (Outro)

One comment

  1. I just love this album!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: